An American in Paris, 1973

I’m off to Paris today for fashion week, so I thought I would share one of my Parisian editorials – while I am an American in Paris, I don’t think I will be having half as much fun as the model in these images! Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Editorial photographed by Roland Bianchini for L’Officiel 604, 1973.

Leave a Reply

